You are here:

2017 Student Leadership Awards 

2017 Award Winners


Student Employee of the Year - McCade Child


Emerging Student Leader of the Year - Jeff Wang


Student Leader of the Year - Amy Yu


Student Group Advisor of the Year - Victoria Cabal


Group Commitment to Service - Army ROTC Color Guard


Faculty/Staff Mentor of the Year - Jeff Bates


Peer Mentor of the Year - McKenna Buck


Best Event of the Year - International Night


Individual Dedication to Research - Benjamin Gilmore


Student Group of the Year - SHERO


Faculty Commitment to Students - Jeff Bates


Academic Advisor of the Year - Jojo Beyene

ULEAD Leadership Certificate Recipients

Alicia Tang                      Gabriela Zamora

Kayleen Chen                 Lynze Schoenbrunn

Nichole Faught               Peihui Wu

Rahma Hussein

Leadership Studies Minor Recognition

Miranda Best                      Tess Bonham

Nash Cantrell                      Carolyn Cox

Sydney Magana                  Cade McKenzie

Jesse Olsen                          Madeline Rencher

Courtney Savage                Steven Welsh


   Check out our photos from the 2017 Student Leadership Awards on Facebook!

Last Updated: 4/18/17